Skip to content

[for your inspiration//12] stuffs.

04/04/2011

Skimpin’ on the commentary, but I got me some (read: a million) stuffs ta do. Enjoy.

~*~

Credit – [Pretty colors =)]


Credit – [Broccoli cheddar soup, my fave. But what I really love about this pic is the place mat, haha.]


Credit – [Where ever this guy is pointing, take me there.]


Credit – [Love the mood of this picture.]


Credit – [Graffiti always looks rad to me, too.]


Credit – [Full arm of bangles looks lovely. As does the huge ring.]


Credit – [True story.]


Credit – [I have those shoes! I feel like this was made just for me =) ]


Credit – [Love the summery lighting in this picture. Love his striped shirt more.]


Credit – [Also a true story.]

~*~

Sidenote: Just gave VPA tours to prospective Syracuse art kids, and met a really cool soon-to-be Com Designer! Yay!

<3S

No comments yet

Leave a comment