Skip to content

NEED SOME HELP

09/24/2012

This is where having lots of blog readers comes in handy, right??

Here’s what I’m dreaming of for some upcoming photo shoots and would LOVE if some nice soul would make them for me ASAP.

– A very colorful patchwork quilt. Patterned, bright, including colors of the whole rainbow.
A newborn baby-sized knitted hat, preferably ivory or light gray. Maybe with a pompom. We’ve got a volunteer! YAY!

CAN ANYONE MAKE THESE FOR ME? I’ll repay you with a freeeeeeee photoshoot!!!! No, honestly. We’ll talk.

I know, I know.. I could go to Etsy and buy something, but I kinda of want to know the person making these. “Know” as is, this person loves my blog. K? K!

Honestly… Email me… please? twayphoto[at]gmail[dot]com.

THANK YOU!


(by Blue Lily Photo, my family photog HEROS)

One Comment leave one →
  1. 10/09/2012 1:52 pm

    Adorable!

Leave a Reply

