Skip to content

[where i’ve been]

08/22/2012

GUYS THERE IS SO MUCH TO CATCH UP ON.

I mean, it’s only been a week and a half blogging hiatus, but SO MUCH has happened in that week! For instance, me and Nathaniel got married and spent a week in Kaua’i!

Those two separate things are obviously more-than-one-blog-post-worthy, but I’m not sure how or when I will post those glorious pictures. I need a few days to get my head back on straight and to ease myself off island time! Until then, here’s a selfie we took at the luau we went to. Can you believe Nate forgot to pack his Hawaiian shirt?! =)

Come back frequently because like I said…. SO MANY PICTURES.

K.Bye.

~SRK (<< see what I did there?! NEW LAST NAME!)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 08/23/2012 1:58 am

    Glad you’re rocking the new last name ;)

  2. 08/27/2012 2:12 pm

    Awwww I’m so happy for you guys! You guys look so cute together :D Thank you for sharing!

Leave a Reply

