Skip to content

[second scrapbook journal]

06/15/2012

Remember that first post about my scrapbook journals? There were more. Fine, only one other one. This one was mostly doodle-centered. I took it everywhere. And doodled anything that came to my mind. Like, literally anything.

I was such a weird kid.

Not sure why picking out a college to go to (out of the whole 4 I applied to/got into) was as rough as it was, but it was. Oh well.

We all know where I ended up.

CRAMMED.

So many random things in my head that NEEDED to be documented. But it’s fun to read them all now.

 

Anyways…. excited for my bridal shower tomorrow! My sis has put so much time into all the details, but she’s keeping it a surprise from me until tomorrow, so I’m just really pumped to see what she’s done AND to eat Sarah’s yummies AND to see all my familia & friends AND to wear a polka-dotted dress.

ANDDDDDDD ::: Check out Steph & Brad’s wedding on the bizblog. !!!

~Stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/16/2012 4:43 am

    Reblogged this on Vague Magazine.

  2. 06/16/2012 8:56 am

    These scrapbooks look awesome – kinda make me want to dive into something creative.

Leave a Reply

