Skip to content

[12 Feet]

06/04/2012
tags: , ,

I realized a while ago that I take a lot of instagrammies of my feet. Not sure why. I’ve always had a thing for feet pictures (more). I think it’s kind of fun to see all the colors and random shoes I wear. And by random, I mean I only wear like 3 different pairs. And bare feet are the best.

That’s all.

~s

2 Comments leave one →
  1. AWalker permalink
    06/04/2012 9:05 am

    You could do a fun photo installation set up like you have them above. All different people and feet and shoes and pants taken from the same angle. :)

  2. 06/05/2012 1:13 pm

    Fun :D

Leave a Reply

