Skip to content

I used to be SO CUTE.

06/01/2012
tags:

I can safely say that 23 years ago I was the cutest nugget baby ever. The little teeny nose kills me.

Yes, I’m posting because it’s my birthday and I thought maybe the blog world should know.

The last three birthdays have been blogged about:
20 – surprise birthday party w/ my Barcelona friends (in Barcelona) (coolest birthday).
21 – cheesecake, wine & Mean Girls w/ Nate.
22 – manicure w/ mom, coffee w/ Janice, dinner & movie w/ Scwaired.

And now?
TWENTY THREEEE – Cupcakes w/ Max&DD (last night). Run w/ myself. Brunch w/ church friends and their nugget babies. And tomorrow night is SOMETHING NATE WON’T TELL ME ABOUT. Gah. Surprises get me all excited inside.

OoooohK. I’ll keep you updated.

~s

Update: I’m wearing virtually all turquoise and I’m okay with it.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 06/01/2012 10:40 pm

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! I hope it’s wonderful :)

  2. 06/04/2012 8:51 pm

    Love these :)

Leave a Reply

