Skip to content

[doodles&daydreams] Stuck in my Brain.

05/04/2012

ImageImage

Two songs stuck in my head this afternoon. One for a good reason (cuz it’s pretty and this cover is freakin’ awesome) and one reallyyyyy randomly (I haven’t heard this song since I was about fifteen… yeah).. 

I’ve been doodling a TON lately. If you follow me on Instagram you know this. If you don’t well, let’s just say it’s been like at least 3 doodles a day. Which is good! I guess. I’ve been experimenting with different ways to draw my letters. That “Reach” doodle doesn’t look like most other ones I do. It’s less curly and more.. different. Haha. But I like it. 

Happy Friday ya’lls.

~s

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

