Skip to content

[270] Fake Tourist.

03/27/2012

Sometimes I forget I work so close to as COOL a place as Faneuil Hall. Even though I’m not a tourist, sometimes I feel like one, and I’m completely fine with that. I like exploring and taking silly cell phone pictures every two seconds. Totes normal, right?

*best part of my day was sitting in the car with a friend as she dropped me off at my house, talking about life. for only 20 minutes. 20 minutes! it was so nice. and refreshing. i’m really lucky to have found the friends i did here in newton.*

Anywho: early night for an early morning to go really be a tourist in Providence.

Oh… my schedule…

‘night ya’ll

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. 03/27/2012 10:38 pm

    Wow!! I love how the bottom of your picture is out of focus! Very cool :-)

Leave a Reply

