Skip to content

[261] Healthy Trail.

03/18/2012

After nomming on a yummy lunch of grilled chicken sausages with extra spicy mustard, Nathaniel & I spent the afternoon at Hopkinton state park. It was literally the perfect spring day. Kinda of seemed like a dream! The water looked like someone had thrown handfuls of gold into it (like my dad used to say when he was little).

It’s going to be SO hard to sit inside at work all week when I know the weather is supposed to be gorgeous. I miss college, where I could choose to not do my homework and lounge in the sun on the quad all day instead =)

Also, speaking of healthy (the title says healthy): Remember my new years resolutions? The ones where I was like “I’m gonna work out every single day and eat only natural, clean, green foods? Well, I ruined the workout streak like the last day of January, haha. And the clean, green, natural things hasn’t FULLY happened yet, but I’m making more of a REAL effort to do it from here on out. So.. that’s all. Just wanted to update.

Annnddd now to go enjoy the hint-of-summery evening with my fiancé and his familia. =)

laters.

~s

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/18/2012 9:43 pm

    Oh my gosh you live in a beautiful area! Looks like where I live here in Oregon! Haha

    • 03/18/2012 9:48 pm

      I’ve never been to Oregon, but if Massachusetts kind of looks like it then I guess that’s cool too!

Leave a Reply

