Skip to content

[258] This is Why I Take Pictures – Part Two.

03/15/2012

Part One here.

I take pictures so that someday I can send a manilla envelope full of family wedding pictures to my granddaughter who is getting married in 5 months… to show her how her aunt wore her hair, what her grandmothers dress looked like, or the way her other aunt glowed while walking down the aisle.

THESE ARE GOLD. These pictures. Oh my, they are special. My Nana & Papa. My Aunt Judi & Uncle Kevin. My Aunt Trish walking down the aisle to my Uncle Dana.

Take lots of pictures. LOTS OF THEM. All the time. Thanks.

~s

One Comment leave one →
  1. 03/16/2012 12:13 am

    A www so sweet :-)

Leave a Reply

