Skip to content

[257] Tea for Every Season.

03/14/2012

I drank a LOT of tea at work today. I tend to do that when things get tedious. It’s a thing. Plus I love tea. =)

The other day I realized I have a favorite flavor to drink according to the season. These flavors aren’t very sophisticated in the tea world, but they’re inexpensive and super yummy, so that’s why I tend to flock to them. Brand doesn’t really matter, I just grabbed these pics quickly.

Tea for every season

Summer = green tea   //  Autumn = pumpkin spice

Spring = white peach  //  Winter = peppermint

                      

Another one of my faves all year round is any type of chamomile. What types of teas do you like best during each season? Does this tea for every season thing even make sense or am I just weird? haha.

~stephanie

9 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/14/2012 9:38 pm

    Mmmm I’m a big fan of chai tea!!! I like to put cream in it :-)

  2. 03/14/2012 11:01 pm

    I Love your blog.

  3. Tia permalink
    03/15/2012 1:54 pm

    for spring I like roasted dandelion root or lemon…both good for cleansing the liver and letting go of all the winter “yuck” we’ve accumulated in our bodies.

    Winter: I agree, peppermint but try it with chocolate soy or rice milk! YUM!!!

    Green tea’s good any time of year :-)

    Not big into chai but maybe I haven’t tried the “right” kind yet…

  4. Tia permalink
    03/16/2012 11:14 am

    Ok sometime I will!
    Going to be away from the computer for the next 10 days….and then I think we’ll be moving soon after that!!!!
    Love you lots!!
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

