Skip to content

[249] Day Late, Oops.

03/07/2012
tags: ,

This week has been busier than usual with these nighttime church services (which obviously I’m not mad about, just more tired than usual). As soon as I got home last night (at 10:30! which is late in the real world – for me, at least) I went to sleep in preparation for my 5:08 AM wake-up call. Anyways, here’s a peek from yesterday’s day on the (invitation) job. Out of the, say, 12 weddings we’re currently working on, these colors are my favorite. Coral and navy. It will always be a classy combo in my eyes. Plus a pattern? A true winner.

-s
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

