Skip to content

[247] Little Things.

03/04/2012

These three pictures of spiky, weird, dead weeds on the side of the road kind of sum up the theme of my blog, something I don’t think I’ve been good at doing that lately. But, for some reason or another, these caught my eye today and reminded me of why I started this blog in the first place. To remember the little things in the world around me that God made just for my enjoyment. Yours, too, if you look for it.
~s

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

