Skip to content

[fyi//54] Light & Sweet.

02/27/2012

1. And bride and her horse. Love this pic.
2. I want to live in this picture. Doesn’t sitting on a sunny porch doodling with colored pencils sound perfect? It does to me. I wish that was my life haha =)
3. Big, bold, chunky necklace. I don’t know if I could ever pull this off, but I’d love to try!
4. That’s a real little rose in that necklace!
5. I love old keys, so these tags are really cool to me. I bet they’d be easy to make!
6. The yummiest looking dessert everrrrrr. Spoonfuls of melted chocolate with colorful sprinkles stuck in it. Nom.

~*~

Onto another week! Hope yours is showstopping.

~s

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

