Skip to content

TWO YEARS WITH MY FAVORITE.

02/26/2012

How in the world have we put up with each other for TWO YEARS!? He chews loudly, I slurp my tea. He irons all his clothes immediately, I take weeks to fold my laundry. He doesn’t like peanut butter sandwiches, I indulge in PB by the spoonful. He won’t watch Phantom of the Opera with me, I fall asleep during action movies. He does math, I do art. He frequently sits on the couch, I frequently go running.

All these differences, but SOMEHOW we’ve managed to love each other through it all anyways. And I’m so happy.

Nate, you’re my favorite. Ever. <3

~s

One Comment leave one →
  1. Malik permalink
    02/27/2012 6:55 am

    LIke! Like Like Like

Leave a Reply

