Skip to content

[fyi//53] Babies + Puppies = Adorable.

02/20/2012

1. If only if only my nails were flatter, then I could paint them this awesome pattern. Baha, no, I mean if they were longer. I need to grow them so I can experiment with crayzay designs like this. I’d get so many compliments.
2. Another pattern, go figure! This skirt is just enough fun, but could also be worn to work. I like good combinations like that.
3. CAN A BABY GET ANY CUTER THAN THIS HERSHEY KISS ONE? NO.
4. I loooove this photo shoot of little kiddos and fluffy husky dogs in the snow. You haaaaave to check out the other pictures!
5. Backpacks are so practical, and I do believe that trendy + practical ones are even cooler. Because then I feel all cool and stuff. =)
6. This might look like a bunch of blobby paint to you, but I LOVE the aesthetic and just pure energy in these paintings by Ashley Goldberg. And the colors are really pretty.

~*~

Haaaaaaaaappy Monday, chaps. Live it up.
~s

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 02/20/2012 10:20 am

    Omg I love the nails, and the bag is super duper cute!!!

    • 03/01/2012 10:32 am

      i know! i can’t wait for my nails to be long enough to paint them like that =) thanks for the comment!

  2. Tia permalink
    02/23/2012 9:47 am

    omg that hershey kiss baby…. :-)

Leave a Reply

