Skip to content

[225] Food All Day.

02/11/2012

Today my life revolved around food. Like, all day long. For breakfast, Nathaniel and I walked to a bakery close by and got yummy scones/sticky buns and coffee, as seen here:

Then Aubrey & Erin came with me for a second round of dress shopping. Let’s just say I’m a lot closer to finding “the one” than I was before 2:00 pm today. Let’s also just say that A & E might have started tearing up when they saw me in my fave dress of the day. =) Good times. After we shopped, we ate el mexicano foods for luncho. Mango juice and chicken tacos, baby. So delish.

And then? Game night at the Lawry’s! So so so fun. We laughed all night long (Telestrations? Funniest game ever.) And played with my favorite mini munchkin-like babies. We I also ate cookies for most of the night.

Okay, today was great.

~s

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Bruce Hart permalink
    02/12/2012 4:31 pm

    so i take it you didn’t watch ‘the boys’ play? wat up wid dat?

    • 02/12/2012 7:41 pm

      watched the first half! I scheduled the dress search without first consulting my SU Bball game schedule, so it was right in the middle of the game =( Oh well, but they won!

  2. Tia permalink
    02/14/2012 4:39 pm

    Go dress search!!! :-)

Leave a Reply

