Skip to content

[218] Best Friends & Wedding Dresses.

02/04/2012

Reba & Kaybear, two of my besties since we were 15, helped me for HOURS today to find a narrow down the style/type/look of wedding dress I might want. They’ve both been there/done that, so they each had good advice. I’m still not for sure what exactly I like, yet, but it was a good experience and I now know what I don’t like =) We braked mid-day for lunch at Bertucci’s, but went right back to dress hunting for another hour or so. I’m so lucky they came up from NJ & CT just for a day to help me! It was definitely a good day!

<3S

P.S. Nate took the pictures of us. But, no, he did not come dress shopping. Although I wish he was allowed to!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Taryn permalink
    02/05/2012 12:15 am

    Wish I could have come up from Florida… Miss seeing you! :)

  2. Tia permalink
    02/07/2012 1:30 pm

    how fun!!

Leave a Reply

