Skip to content

[208] K-A-T I’m outta here.

01/25/2012

I’m HOME! For the first time since July. Well, this is special.

If anyone can guess what the first thing I did when I got home was, I’ll send you a homemade card.
Here are your choices:
– Played with my over-fluffyized cat.
– Ate a bowl of leftover pasta with red sauce.
– Watched the Biggest Loser episode from last night.
– Made a mug of steaming lemon ginger tea.

Well, if you guessed ______, then you’re RIGHT!
(Hint, okay, so I did ALL these things, but what did I do FIRST)
(Another hint, don’t let the pictures mislead you)

Anyways, tonight was filled with making homemade pizza/calzones and then eating it and then getting excited for this weekend. More on that… this weekend.=)

Goodnight.

~Stephanie

Title source : Mr. Brian

5 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/25/2012 9:09 pm

    OMG. literally just listened to that a few days ago for no reason, love itttttt.

    p.s. “i know there’s two T’s” ;)

  2. 01/25/2012 11:05 pm

    leftover pasta, duhh. that is what I think I have done both times I got home from college.

    • 01/26/2012 2:35 pm

      hahaha I love that you got it right because that’s what you’ve done, too. you get a card!! but youd get a card anyways.

  3. Tia permalink
    01/26/2012 3:26 pm

    :-) Didn’t know you were both such pasta lovers….you’d get along with Malik just fine (well, OK, you already DO get along with him just fine…)
    Glad you are home, Steph! Prob. lots of wedding talk, huh??? Also looks like you finally made it to a bank???? Couldn’t really tell, since it didn’t say a check number or anything….
    xoxo have fun this weekend….can’t wait to see/hear what y’all r doin
    xoxo

  4. Tia permalink
    01/26/2012 3:27 pm

    PS love those rooie and joey pics! Kittehs r good. Laura sent pics of Ed’s Schoot munching on his own tail :-) Prob. not as good as pasta, though.

Leave a Reply

