Skip to content

[for your inspiration//49] Patterns & Peanut Butter.

01/23/2012

Hellooooooo MONDAY. I got some postive feedback from last week’s newly improved circular FYI setup. And I’m glad, because I like it too! It’s a nice switch up from the normal cubic-ness of the past FYIs. Hooraaay CIRCLES. (I just got way too excited about that.) Anywhoo.. Enjoy this week’s finds!

~*~

1. You know me and my pattern obsession… Well, add these patterned notebooks by Debbie Powell to the list of things I’d love to own! I like how a lot of her patterns aren’t all perfectly symmetrical, they’re pretty random and unique.
2. One word. Avocado. Ok, a few more words: This looks delightful.
3. The styling of this anniversary shoot by Gina Meola makes me heart sing. I also just love all these pictures in general.
4. The Austin-based design firm Ptarmak must have know that lime green & turquoise are two of my favorite colors. Mix that with the greatness that is Kashi and I drool. Literally, because Kashi is my favorite cereal.
5. Sweet geometric necklaces by Wolf & Moon would look good all together or each on their own. And the colors!
6. Not only does Big Spoon peanut butter sound delicious (peanut/almond butter? Dream.), I realllyy dig it’s branding.

~*~

Oh my gosh, I’m embarrassed. Half this stuff is about food. Um, woops. I’m hungry now.
This week has the potential of being awesome! Can’t tell you why. You’ll find out Saturday.

~stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

