Skip to content

[doodles&daydreams] Thank You, Glee.

01/20/2012

Glee turned me on to this song (which is originally by the band Fun, but I like Glee’s version a little lot more). And… welp, now it’s perpetually stuck in my brain. Which I’m actually not mad about.

Also. Omg. I love this show. Thanks.

HAPPY FRIDAY.

P.S. I’m going snowboarding this weekend. I haven’t done this since I was 16. Dear my butt bones, I apologize in advance for what you’ll have to endure the next few days, Love Stephanie

P.P.S I’m so excited I get to wear my new hat! The little things..

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    01/22/2012 3:48 pm

    loved that vid and song! and your new hat….and how are those butt bones???? good thing there was a hot tub available….
    love you lots too.

Leave a Reply

