Skip to content

[200] 20-0.

01/16/2012
tags:

I’m writing this at 7:45, but I’m deliberately waiting till after the ‘Cuse game to post this so I can say TWENTY AND OHHHH. Because I know they’ll win.

Anyways, this is Nathaniel, surfing the world wide web.

I spent most of my day with Erin & Aubrey. Erin taught us yoga. I would have taken pictures except I was strugglin’ enough to stay balanced. It was great, actually, I’m really liking this yoga stuff. It’s a good workout, but also semi-relaxing. If that makes sense. Oh, I charged my camera battery last night, but forgot to put it back in this morning, thus my my cam didn’t work until I got back home tonight.

Well then…

OKAYYYYY!!! ‘Cuse is 20-0!! First time ever in school history!! HOLLAAAA.

Also, it’s day 200 of the project. Funny how the numbers align. Like two years ago, number 44.

Goodnight.

~stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/17/2012 2:05 pm

    I love doing yoga! it’s the only physical activity I’ve found that I don’t mind doing (besides wii fit haha) and yay cuse! I’m so excited for us

  2. Tia permalink
    01/18/2012 8:04 pm

    Yoga is the bestest! Wish I’d get myself to do it more….
    xoxo
    I love that you are checking out cooking meals…it can be so much fun!!!

Leave a Reply

