Skip to content

[d&d//45] Major Daydreaming Going on Here.

01/13/2012

I’m so very sorry for the lack of doodle-y posts lately. I sort of forgot. Don’t hate me! I promise I have been doodling a lot. Mostly the daydreamy kind of doodling. This one is random, though, haha.

Oh! What have I been daydreaming about, you ask? Y’know how I’m getting married? (RIGHT?! So exciting!) Well, unlike the majority of brides-to-be, who most likely daydream about the perfect wedding dress, I’ve been daydreaming about our perfect wedding invitations. Like, every day. We don’t have a date, we don’t have a venue, I don’t have a dress, but by golly, you bet I know exactly what my invites are gonna look like. Hey, gotta start somewhere! =)

Mmk. Happy Friday, ya’ll.

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    01/13/2012 12:57 pm

    :-) can’t wait to see those invites! And you answered some questions I had, like, you don’t have a date yet…. Sorry you were sick; are you better now?? Love you lots.

Leave a Reply

