Skip to content

[193] The Ninth.

01/09/2012

Things I did today:
-Woke up at 8:04. Ate oatmeal. Drank coffee.
-Dove head-first into wedding planning.
-Consequently stayed on my bed/in my pajamas ’til 3:37.
-Finally decided I should move.
-Went running. Took this picture with my iPhone.
-Showered.
-Mmm.. That’s all so far.

HEY. How are you doing on your resolutions?
I’ve been active 9 days in a row!
I journaled two days ago (a good 3 pages!)
And some other things, but those were most noteworthy.

Have a great end-of-night.

~stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

