Skip to content

[191] Quiet Afternoon in the Park.

01/07/2012

My day was quiet and nice. I ran a good run in amazing weather. I walked to the bead store near my house and purchased some pretty things to make a few pretty other things with. I stopped at the buck of stars and used a portion of my Christmas gift card on a yummy mocha. I walked to the park, sat on a bench, wrote in my new journal and also talked to one of my closest besties for a while. Nathaniel & I went to Target, where I also used a gift card to get running pants and a Jillian Michaels DVD that will help with my 365 day workout goal. And then we went to the Ninety Nine and used (wait for it….) another gift card to eat us some dinner! =) The day of gift cards. It’s a trend in our lives.

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. KWalker permalink
    01/07/2012 9:26 pm

    Amy got me that book for Christmas. i love it :)

Leave a Reply

