Skip to content

[190] Cheesy.

01/06/2012

Last night I went to bed and almost immediately I got hungry. So I daydreamed for a little while about homemade mac and cheese, and then realized I could actually make it! So that’s what I did tonight for dinner tonight. I even followed a recipe which is very unusual for moi. And Nate thought it was mostly yummy (I could have added more cheese), so I guess that’s a good thing.

While I was waiting for the mac to cook, I did a five minute photo shoot with my dripping faucet.

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. Bruce Hart permalink
    01/06/2012 8:15 pm

    oh so that’s where that pyrex bowl went. so be it. use it well.

Leave a Reply

