Skip to content

[188/9] Can’t Lie.

01/05/2012
tags:

Can’t lie about the fact I didn’t post yesterday and I didn’t take a picture today. So I’ll post three from yesterday’s ‘Cuse game against Providence. Obvsi SU beat PC. It was a good game, though, I’ll give them that. Dad and I even sat in a sea of Orange! How fun to cheer and celebrate with other fans. Even though they were strangers, haha. Also, it was my first ever ‘Cuse away game and I LOVE that Providence is so close to Boston, so maybe I’ll go to more games down there someday.

~stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Bruce Hart permalink
    01/06/2012 4:56 pm

    nice pics….especially the 2nd one. :)

  2. Tia permalink
    01/07/2012 9:02 pm

    I absolutely LOVE that one of your dad, Steph. Could I have a copy pleeeeeasse??
    xoxo

Leave a Reply

