Skip to content

[184] NYE 2012.

12/31/2011

Best parts of today: Mostly sleeping in. Bagels. Lots of hours walking around Boston with my best college friends. Clam chowda. Mint hot cocoa. 2012!!!

Tough guys.

My bestest friend. I love this picture of him. SO MUCH.

They’re all in BOSTON! With ME!!

Amazed by fireworks.

Happy New Year!!!

~stephanie

P.S. Sorry for the excess blurriness in some of the pics. My new lens is AWESOME, but all manual, so if my eyes aren’t perfectly focused then neither is the picture. I’m still learning. And I love it!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 01/01/2012 1:05 pm

    I LOVE the last picture. So pretty! Happy New Year. :)

  2. 01/01/2012 2:16 pm

    I love this! oh and I miss them all!!! and you Steph :)

  3. 01/02/2012 12:16 am

    I love you best-friendy- ness!!

Leave a Reply

