Skip to content

[182] Hart Family Christmas.

12/29/2011

Okay, so Mom & Dad got me a 50mm lens for Christmas EEEEEEEEEEEEEEE. This is the best. Here you go, here are some pics with my new awesome lens. I LOVE IT. And I’ve only owned it for approximately 4 hours.

Gram!

Front: Gramps. Middle: Tia. Back: Malik.

Gramps holding a picture of himself from 1972. Wicked sideburns!

Megs and her new toy… I mean, dSLR.

EEEE BOKEH.

Today was a good day. A REALLY good day.
And now Kate & Devon are here! WHEEE!!!

~stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/29/2011 10:38 pm

    I love how the bokeh’s came out in the first and last picture :)

  2. Tia permalink
    12/31/2011 4:51 pm

    :-) fun! I agree with the above comment too, but my favorite bokeh pic is the one you made into a heart shape. How did you do that??

Leave a Reply

