Skip to content

[178] Californian Christmas!

12/26/2011

Merry Christmas! As soon as I woke up I forgot where I was, then I remembered it was Christmas, then I ate a canoli for breakfast in celebration. And it was delicious. Before we opened presents, the sis, cousins and I took Mollydog for a walk around Nana’s neighborhood.

(This is Mollydog and her fake friend that she thinks is real.)

This book sings Jingle Bell Rock when you open it. And Liz LOVED to open it. Over and over and over. Let’s just say it was a jingle-bell-rock-filled morning.

My Christmas present to my aunt Judi & uncle Kevin was doing a photo shoot with them, so we did that later in the afternoon. Here’s one of the shots from that. I like them, don’t you?

Megs & the girls made chocolate chip cookies after dinner. Omnom.

Christmas evening sunset with palm trees. No big deal.

It was a good day. One more full day in California tomorrow!

~stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

