Skip to content

[170] Things I ate today.

12/17/2011
tags: ,

I got called off work this morning as soon as I arrived to work (um.. yeah), so since I was already in the area, I spent the time roaming around my FAVORITE part of Newton so far, Newton Center. Stopped in at Peet’s and grabbed coffee and a blueberry muffin. Then I went shopping for wrapping paper, but also ended up getting Nate the BEST Christmas present ever (which I already gave him because I couldn’t wait another week).

Tonight was worship practice, after which Nate & I went over to Mario & Sondra’s house and ate peppermint ice cream and hot chocolate. And chestnuts roasted in a closed oven. Not sure if I liked them or not.

Also, Noah & Vivia are my favorite babies. Ever. I LOVE them. That is all.

~stephanie

also: google let it snow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

