Skip to content

[Dear Santa]

12/13/2011

Dear Santa,
I realize this wishlist is a little late (unless you’re me, and then it would be early), but I thought I’d send it out anyways. I forgo the letter to the North Pole only because I wasn’t exactly sure of your house number, and also figured you have an iPhone with internet connection so you can check my blog anytime you want. I realize that a girl can dream about a lot of things, so this is what I’m currently dreaming about. Particularly numbers 3 and 5. So, Santa, now you know what I’d love to see under the tree this year. ALSO we’re going to be at my grandma’s in California, don’t forget! I just don’t want you to get confused when you didn’t see cookies on the coffee table in New Hampshire. Thanks in advance!

Love, Stephanie

Oh, P.S. here are the links where you can buy them online just in case you don’t have time to make them.

1/2/3/4/5

3 Comments leave one →
  1. KWalker Photography permalink
    12/13/2011 10:27 am

    3. 50mm lenses….the best thing i’ve ever purchased :)

  2. 12/14/2011 6:55 pm

    haha you are so cute. and we have an almost identical Christmas list (I just don’t need a lense hehe)

  3. sarah permalink
    12/14/2011 11:55 pm

    i love running tights. i got them last year… so excellent. so much better than sweatpants or track pants. even better than shorts.

Leave a Reply

