Skip to content

[160] Walking in the Rain.

12/07/2011

My life does not include a car, which means I either bike or walk to most places (and occasionally take the T). Today I happened to be walking in the rain,, which usually sucks, except today little raindrops on basically everything caught my eye and made me smile.

Also, remind me to wear rain boots next time.

Also, I posted John and Michelle’s engagement shoot on the bizblog last night, Check it out here!

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. Tia permalink
    12/12/2011 7:59 pm

    Stunning!! So great that you find the sliver linings everywhere…even walking in the rain without boots!!
    love you!

Leave a Reply

