Skip to content

[158] Who’s Gettin’ These?

12/05/2011

…I dunno! Well, I do know. But I’m not telling.

I’m scrapping the plan of making everyone’s Christmas presents out of buttons… why? Well, because I don’t want people thinking I’ve gone back to fourth grade. Honestly, no matter how hard I tried, whatever I made out of buttons looked like a 4th grade craft project. I guess button art is just not in my genes. SO! Back to my roots. Got me some new canvases (half off at Blick!) and paints and I’m gonna paint up a storm for the next few weeks. Excited!

Things I’m looking forward to:
-Painting. Duh.
-Cal-uh-forn-eye-AY! NINETEEN DAYS HOLLAA SUNSHINE & BEACH TIME.
-Breakfast.

Happy Birthday shout out to MandyMae! Wheeeee! Love you. =)

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. 12/05/2011 10:24 pm

    Dude. Half off?? Great deal. :) and I totes wanna see pics of these when there finished!!!

  2. 12/06/2011 12:25 am

    I <3 U.

Leave a Reply

