Skip to content

[151] Sort of Real.

11/28/2011
tags: ,

Things I did a great job at today:
Running 4.5 miles (longest run since the 1/2mar three weeks ago haha)
Taking cute pictures of a chubby 5 month old in a Santa hat.
Eating.

Things I didn’t do a good job at today:
Not getting a migraine at work.
Taking a real picture for my blog. So, you get a real picture from yesterday, and a fake picture from today. Which hopefully, in the photographical-math world, equals a real picture from today. Bah. But it doesn’t. But they’ll have to do.

Also, please tell me why I keep getting massive headaches. Is it because I don’t drink enough water? Because I drink a ton of water. Is it because I still have wisdom teeth? Is it because I look at computer screens all day long? Is it because I eat too much sugar? Dear my doctor-oriented blog readers (or, moms), please help me. Thanks.

~stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. sarah permalink
    11/29/2011 9:01 am

    Do you take breaks every hour from looking at your computer screen? You should make sure you aren’t looking at it too long. :) Sorry that you’re having headaches!

  2. Tia permalink
    12/02/2011 10:52 am

    Check out Louise Hay Heal Your Body A-Z…I’ll tell you more about the book and about what it says about headaches and migraines, if you want, when I call you soon. And if you are in front of a computer screen and/or on a cellphone, etc. a lot of time each day, EMFs I believe they are called, could be a big culprit….there’s another website that I can find for you that has pendants which help.

Leave a Reply

