Skip to content

[135] Rediscover.

11/12/2011

Today at work I did some photo shoots with semi-cute toddlers. And this afternoon I had a long Starbucks date with two of my best friends, which was just what my little heart needed. Kay & Sarah are here visiting and will be cheering me on tomorrow at the half marathon and I’m so stinkin’ glad for their friendshipness because I missed them a LOT. Here are some pics from our afternoon. This quote sort of fits us well.

Then we went out to dinner with my parents. We ate lots of pasta and bread and calzone. It was good.

13.1 miles happen very soon. Pray for me.

~stephanie

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Megan your sister permalink
    11/13/2011 2:57 am

    Good luck girl! I miss you and wish I could be there to cheer you on slash run it with you!

  2. 11/13/2011 8:37 am

    Best of luck to you! You’re already running and won’t get this after.. but whatever you do/finish is STILL a HUGE accomplishment!

Leave a Reply

