Skip to content

[134] Eleven.

11/11/2011

Things that made today pretty decent:
-So many leaves on the ground.
-Eggnog flavored coffee. Sounds weird. Tastes normal. Smells AMAZING. Please.
-Remembering two of my besties are coming here TOMORROW. OMGAH YAYY!

Things I dream about on a fairly regular basis:
-My future secret garden.
-All the great Christmas gifts I’m going to make this year.
-Dinner.

Things the scare the crazy out of me:
-This Sunday morning at 7:30.
-Real life.
-The loud whistle the teapot makes when I forget about it on the stove.

Annddddd have a nice day.

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    11/13/2011 12:41 pm

    These photos are so mysterious. I want to be in the first and third ones.

Leave a Reply

