Skip to content

[132] Getting Realer.

11/09/2011

Today I picked my RACE number up and saw that there are A MILLION people running this race on Sunday. Which made me so much more nervous than I already am. But on the bright side, I guess that gives me less of a chance of coming in dead last. So there’s that. But yeah, I’ll be reppin’ the 398 this Sunday bright and early. This number has no significance to me right now, but I’m sure after I finish the race it will be the coolest number ever.

I made Nathaniel a batch of oatmeal chocolate chip cookies (from a bag mix, but it’s the thought that counts. I can’t screw up adding one egg and a stick of butter). I made them half because I wanted to eat some cookies, half because I was sort of mean to him while we were cooking dinner so I wanted to say I was sorry, and half because he has to work 8 hours a day and then come home and study for his CPA exam and I feel bad for him. And I realize that’s a half too many.. but it’s fine.

Things that happened today…
WE (meaning, me and my computer) LAUNCHED THE NEW BLOGSITE! Missed the Facebook announcement at 8:08 am this morning? Well now you can read it here: Yes, my chaps, there is a new blog. But don’t worry, this blog shall not be forgotten. This will still be my 365 project/inspiration blog. And any and all photo shoots and business-y things will be posted on the blogsite. Make sense? Think you can handle it? Yeah? Cool. So definitely add the new site to your blogroll on Google Reader or whatever because there will be great things coming your way very soon over there!

OKAY. That is enough talking for the day.

Goodbye.

~stephanie

One Comment leave one →
  1. 11/10/2011 5:10 pm

    lolz those cookies look kinda sad… but its sweet that you made them :P

Leave a Reply

