Skip to content

[123] Halloween Week Insta.

10/31/2011
tags:

Since yesterday’s Diwali pics were so fun and I didn’t post a weekly instagram recap, I decided to do it tonight! Four of these pics are actually from today.

MINI PUN-KIN // rainy day Saturday // “I have to pull an all nighter” painting.
Coke truck behind Shaws // NEW BOOTS. BAM. // evil Snickers bars
y trees, white snow //  warm mulberry candle party // apple-the-size-of-my-head breakfast

Today while I was handing out Halloween candy for approximately 32 minutes, I saw a lot of cool costumes, but my FAVE was the teenage girl who was a “runaway bridesmaid”. Why didn’t I think of that?! Baha.

Alrighty. Hope ya’ll ate your fill of Snickers, candy corn and Kit Kat bars.

~stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

