Skip to content

[121] Rainsleetsnow.

10/29/2011

It didn’t start snowing until 6:30 tonight. In fact, my bike ride to work this morning was quite lovely, all crisp (cold) and dry. The ride back was a whole other story, but I made it home safely, just a little damp and frozen. No bigs.

GUESSWHATIFOUNDBOOTS.
Thank you, trusty Target. Picture to come. Maybe tomorrow.

Also, I realize the whole self-portrait-a-day thing has sort of been non-existent lately. I’m sorry. I’ll keep trying. I’m just SO not photogenic on most days of my life.

Also, it snowed last year on Halloween. I remember because I had to take a picture of it. Here is proof.

I got a letter from my little sister today. It’s the greatest thing ever.

K, time to eat pizza for dinner with Nathaniel. Laters.

~stephanie

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

