Skip to content

[105] One Little Duckling.

10/13/2011
tags: ,

Found this little dude on the side of the road. It’s sort of funny because today was really rainy, so I bet about three hours ago he was actually sitting in a puddle.

I’m so hungry.
I bit 2 nails. Silly.
I got a letter from Grandma!
I wore my Nate’s Syracuse sweatshirt today & felt legit.
I’m getting ready to watch last week’s episode of Glee on Hulu.
I’m also getting ready to eat a big pile of broccoli and chicken for dinner.

Have a fab evening, chaps.

~stephanie

P.S. note to self: this is this week’s Instagram allotment.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

