Skip to content

[98] Waft It In.

10/06/2011

(Wafting it in: adj. Smelling, seeing, enjoying, remembering the day’s events. Usually accompanied by the hand motion of wafting a smell into your nose. Originated on Taryn’s wedding day.=) )

This afternoon I wafted in all of October 6th’s perfect-weathery-goodness.
I walked to the city hall to get some info/paperwork for owning a business.
I brought Simon to the camera shop to get cleaned (so weird to not have him for a whole night!)
I ate too many cinnamon teddy grahams.
I ran a few (5) miles to work off all those cinnamon teddy grahams.
I wore a comfy sweater.
I did other stuff. And more other stuff.
And that’s about it.

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathi permalink
    10/06/2011 10:06 pm

    I love that you shared that memory from TarynAlyse’s wedding way back then, because I love the intended meaning of it, and if you hadn’t shared about it, I would never have known it was said…and then I wouldn’t have had an opportunity to smile every time I think of it now. :)

  2. Tia permalink
    10/07/2011 7:53 pm

    Which biz are you getting paperwork and info for??? Inquiring minds want to know!!

Leave a Reply

