Skip to content

[96] Library.

10/04/2011
tags:

These are both self portraits. Luckily selfies don’t require the person taking the picture to be in the actual frame. The picture can be a representation of the picture taker, which is what both of these pics are for me. First one: I spent time at the library this afternoon and wrote/doodled postcards to special people. Second one: There is this great big mason jar that I always use to drink great big amounts of ice water. It makes drinking water more exciting =)

If you had to take a self portrait that didn’t actually include you in it, what would it be?

<3S

One Comment leave one →
  1. Erica permalink
    10/04/2011 10:05 pm

    At this very moment, my computer, textbooks, and probably flashcards… The joys of college living :) ps I totally love that barn and agree we should do a photo shoot there – my dad and I may or may not have had the chance to look inside if it’s the one that I’m thinking of? You can ask him about it, I’m pretty sure they’re resoting it and it used to be an old horse barn (stable? Idk…)

Leave a Reply

