Skip to content

[95] Curious Things.

10/03/2011
tags:

When people tell me I can’t do something, I want to do it even more (like the one whole year of my life when I was a vegetarian just to prove to someone I could do it for longer than a week). But don’t worry. I didn’t open the door to this abandoned barn. I was too scared. What if there were cobwebs or dead animals? Ew.

Anyways, I’m posting earlier than normal in the day because tonight is going to be busy and I don’t want to skimp on my precious blog, which is something I feel like I’ve been doing recently. Remember that one time when I was really honest? Even though a ton of people really liked that post, I haven’t written anything with much substance since then. Not sure why. Maybe there isn’t much to write about. Except, oh wait, I have so much to write about: things about real life, things I’m scared of, things I could dream for hours about, people & places my heart misses… The list is a mile long. I’ll get to all these things someday, but not today. I have to get my thoughts into cohesive blogging form, you know?

Have a fab rest of today. Thanks for being awesome blog readers.

<3Stephanie

P.S I really like the word curious.

P.P.S. Erica, we need to do a photo shoot near that barn someday soon =].

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

