Skip to content

[91] Baby Vivia!

09/29/2011

I had the pleasure of spending most of this evening with this little nugget! Vivia is so sweet! At one point while we were taking pictures, she had a short bout of sneezing and we couldn’t stop laughing, it was just tooooo cute. Sondra & Mario are so snuggly with her. It’s fun to watch them love on their baby girl.

Working at the photo studio has given me a new outlook on newborn photography and… I think I love it. So, all my dear friends who have gotten married in the last year or two, start having babies soon, okay? Okay, great. =)

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/29/2011 10:42 pm

    I hear gushing sounds! Oh wait..it’s me.

    You guys are adorable.

  2. Imani permalink
    09/30/2011 9:46 pm

    amazing. every single photo!

  3. Tia permalink
    10/06/2011 1:02 pm

    OMG how sweet!!

Leave a Reply

