Skip to content

[83] Cocktail Attire.

09/22/2011

A) I do apologize for two days straight of cell phone pics. Not my style, but it was simply for convenience. I promise to take real pictures tomorrow.
B) I’m embarrassed to say that before tonight I wasn’t entirely sure what “cocktail attire” actually was. Now I know what it is and what it isn’t. It’s classy, dark colors, & heels. It’s not jean jackets, patterned pants & beehive hairdos.
C) I ate the cupcake with the most frosting. Duh.

Grace Ormonde‘s Wedding Style New England issue magazine launch party. Fancy.
Also, I’m a slave to Starbucks. Someone. Please help me.

<3S

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Kate permalink
    09/22/2011 12:04 pm

    You’re so glamorous!

    • 09/22/2011 4:41 pm

      mmm… not yet.. but i’m learning! my wardrobe is missing a few important pieces. once they get added, mayyybe i’ll be a little more glamorous =)

Leave a Reply

