Skip to content

[74] Brimfield Antique Fair.

09/11/2011

Easily the biggest, most antique-y-est event I’ve ever been to. Delightful. And I didn’t buy a thing.

Someday I want to buy a beat up old side table or book case and work my magic on it.

I also would love to collect the Americana style posters; movies, advertisements, stuff like that.
and old postcards.
and an array of glass bottles.
and ornate bird cages.
and all the old cameras.
and vintage magazines.

Please. Don’t let me start collecting or I won’t ever stop.

<3S

P.S. How cool is that old postcard of Archbold Stadium?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kathi permalink
    09/11/2011 10:12 pm

    I really like your self-portrait today! (And Nate’s portrait as well)

  2. Erin permalink
    09/12/2011 7:16 pm

    dude that picture of you and nate is the CUTEST

  3. Tia permalink
    09/13/2011 7:50 pm

    very cool…agree with both above!
    don’t bother buying anything, see if we have anything in the way of an old table or bookshelf before we move!! And did I ask you about whether you want my old camera???? Love you!

Leave a Reply

