Skip to content

[71] Today was today.

09/08/2011

Today rained.
Luckily, my boss is a sweetheart and suggested I skip the 45 minute commute to work and stay home.
So, we skyped. Her from her office, me from my couch. It was technological & fancy & cozy.
I designed menus and place cards to the beats of Matt Wertz & B.Frase (both of whom have new CDs out that I still need to get my hands on. I’m stuck in the dark ages.)
I ate food for lunch that made my tummy feel bad (I’m looking at you Progresso soup! Never again.)
I ran a few miles (only 3. I got a 5 miler comin’ on Saturday.)
And now I’m at Nate’s house. I spend more time here than I do at my apartment. Obviously I’m not mad about that.

<3S

P.S. L.L.Bean & Eddie Bauer remind me of autumn. I want a stylish leather jacket. And boots. And a hand bag. Someday.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

