Skip to content

[d&d//31] Post-Grad.

09/02/2011

Recently someone asked me how life as a post-grad is going. I never thought about it like that. The term post-grad seems so old, right? Am I old? Well, probably. I go to bed every night by 11:30… so yeah. I’m basically a grandma.

<3S

P.S. Tomorrow two of my fave college friends get MARRIED! Yay K+D! =)

4 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/02/2011 8:49 am

    This is so fun!
    I definitely agree that “post grad” is a weird thing to think about… and yay for weddings!!!

  2. 09/02/2011 9:35 am

    Haha. I go to bed by 10! :)

  3. 09/03/2011 9:02 am

    Love, Love, LOVE this! :)

  4. Tia permalink
    09/05/2011 6:41 pm

    haha…your grandma Hart often goes to bed way after 11:30 …and this non-grandma grandma (aunt) goes to be around 9:30 pretty much, except for at Hart family gatherings…..so I wouldn’t call you a grandma :-)

Leave a Reply

