Skip to content

[62] Sondra, Mario & baby girl.

08/30/2011

Here’s a special shoot for you.

My friend Sondra is about to have her baby girl any day now! I begged her to let me do a maternity shoot with her before it was too late. (I mean, you’re only pregnant with your first baby once, right? :] ) So we met up in the early evening at the Boston College Newton campus and wandered around their lovely property to chase the sunlight and take some pretty pictures. It was my first time ever shooting maternity pictures & I’m pretty pleased overall with how they came out. Thank you Sondra for agreeing to do a shoot and for being beautiful!!

Next is my fave.

Then we went back to Sondra’s house, grabbed Mario, and took a few pics of the two of them together. Now’s the time when you can ‘awwwwwww’ =)

And to complete our fun night, we had dinner with Mario’s parents at Appetito’s in Newton Center.

M+S: My fave part of the night was all 3 of us singing “Kiss Me or Not” while driving to the restaurant. Also, thanks for being my friends. =)

<3S

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Tina permalink
    08/30/2011 11:13 pm

    I love the one with the heart on her belly!

  2. Sondra permalink
    08/31/2011 8:49 am

    Thank you Stephanie for the photos! We love them. It makes me more excited to see our little girl. Thank you for your friendship!

    • 08/31/2011 11:54 pm

      You’re welcome! You were great. I can’t wait to take pics of you & your little girl! =)

Leave a Reply

